Our team

Meet The Team

Executive Team

Joyce Gill-Milaszewski

Owner, CEO

About

Joyce Gill-Milaszewski has over 20 years of hands-on experience in the Mortgage Field Servicing industry and is well recognized and respected in the field.

As CEO and founder, she established JGM Property Group and was responsible for the exponential growth of the company; growing the business from a two-person operation managing a small inventory to a staff of over 25 personnel and over 150 subcontractors, managing an inventory of 75,000 properties across the country, in states and territories that include Puerto Rico, Hawaii, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Joyce helped lead JGM in the Government contracting space and has overseen over $5 Million dollars in federal contracts over the last two years.

Joyce is recognized by her peers in the business as a leader, as evidenced by her work through the National Association of Mortgage Field Services (NAMFS) over many years as a board member, helping develop industry certification modules and leading committees.

Joyce is a graduate of Baker College of Port Huron with an Associate’s Degree.

810-765-4800 ext 115

Joseph Milaszewski

Owner, Vice President

About

Joseph Milaszewski has over forty (40) years of building and construction experience over the course of his working career with various companies.

His experience and expertise propelled him into co-ownership of JGM Property Group, Inc. With his knowledge, he has been instrumental in expanding JGM into all aspects of the Mortgage Field Servicing industry. This has lead JGM to grow exponentially and increased its footprint across the country in 17 states and territories that it services.

His construction background and experience are in the areas of property repair, property rehabilitation, new construction and property management, to include residential and commercial use real estate.

810-765-4800 ext 115

Brandon Kirkham

Chief Operating Officer

About

For over 25 years I have been dedicated to providing innovative solutions for the financial services industry holding various executive positions in new venture initiation, mortgage banking, software development, program management, technology, compliance, and regulatory oversight.

My passion for building teams and industry experiences have enabled me to uniquely understand the complexities of today’s highly regulated mortgage and financial markets and the solutions that create value and drive growth for stakeholders and shareholders alike.

810-765-4800 ext 122

Janice Rhodes

VP Strategic Acquisition and Sourcing

About

Janice Rhodes has over 25 years of experience in Government contracting and business development. Her responsibilities encompass the pursuit of Government contracting opportunities including RFP analysis and proposal development.

Responsibilities include leading capture management, contract management and administration, and oversight of proposal development. Janice previously worked for Battelle Memorial Institute as Senior Vice President for Government Business Development and was responsible for annual contract awards in excess of $900M and an operating budget of $28M. Janice holds a B.S. in Sociology and professional certificates in Government contracting.

810-765-4800 ext 115

Our Staff

Julieanne Nusly

jnusly@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 123

Tiffany Rodick

trodick@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 126

Robert Benton

rbenton@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 116

Bonnie Losurdo

blosurdo@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 128

Farrah Thornburg

fthornburg@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 151

Randy Gill

rgill@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 100

Dawn Gill

dgill@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 106

Nancy Sharrer

nsharrer@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 119

Melissa Kallek

mkallek@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext.117

James Albert

jalbert@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 113

Amelia Bayko

abayko@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 101

Reggie Gill

regill@jgmpg.net
810-765-4800 ext. 120
Shopping Basket